A1 Telekom Austria Group
Release from 02.01.2020

A1 Telekom Austria Group Q4 2019 reporting date: February 11, 2020

Today the A1 Telekom Austria Group (VSE: TKA, OTC US: TKAGY) informs that it will publish its full year and fourth quarter 2019 results as follows:

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT
The conference call for investors and analysts will take place on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 11:00 CET / 10:00 GMT.

The silent period preceding the Q4 results release will begin on January 15, 2020 at 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT.


Disclaimer for forward-looking statements:
This document contains forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are usually accompanied by words such as "believe", "intend", "anticipate", "plan", "expect" and similar expressions. Actual events may differ materially from those anticipated in these forward-looking statements as a result of a number of factors. Forward-looking statements involve inherent risks and uncertainties. A number of important factors could cause actual results or outcomes to differ materially from those expressed in any forward-looking statement. Neither A1 Telekom Austria Group nor any other person accepts any liability for any such forward-looking statements. A1 Telekom Austria Group will not update these forward-looking statements, whether due to changed factual circumstances, changes in assumptions or expectations. This report does not constitute a recommendation or invitation to purchase or sell securities of A1 Telekom Austria Group.

(. )

Measures Size
Original x
Medium 1200 x
Small 600 x
Custom x