A1 Telekom Austria Group
Release from 03.06.2020

A1 Telekom Austria Group Q2 2020 reporting dates: July 14, 2020 (Trading statement) and July 21, 2020 (Half-year report)

Today the A1 Telekom Austria Group (VSE: TKA, OTC US: TKAGY) informs about the publication process of its results for the first half and the second quarter of 2020.

A trading statement with the main highlights will be published on

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST

The conference call for investors and analysts will take place on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 12:00 CEST / 11:00 BST.


The half-year report will be released on

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST


The silent period preceding the Q2 results release will begin on Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST.


Disclaimer for forward-looking statements:
This document contains forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are usually accompanied by words such as "believe", "intend", "anticipate", "plan", "expect" and similar expressions. Actual events may differ materially from those anticipated in these forward-looking statements as a result of a number of factors. Forward-looking statements involve inherent risks and uncertainties. A number of important factors could cause actual results or outcomes to differ materially from those expressed in any forward-looking statement. Neither A1 Telekom Austria Group nor any other person accepts any liability for any such forward-looking statements. A1 Telekom Austria Group will not update these forward-looking statements, whether due to changed factual circumstances, changes in assumptions or expectations. This report does not constitute a recommendation or invitation to purchase or sell securities of A1 Telekom Austria Group.

(. )

Measures Size
Original x
Medium 1200 x
Small 600 x
Custom x